1-_MG_96922-_MG_96973-_MG_96984-_MG_97086-_MG_9713

So maybe it’s not quite sweater weather yet in LA.  I am still getting used to this warm weather and trying to figure out what to wear when it’s 80 degrees in the middle of fall.  I miss the Octobers in NYC but I’ll be back in NY in about a week!

This look is a bit boy meets girl.  I paired a men’s Uniqlo sweater with a flirty skirt and a pinstriped boxy jacket then threw on some super feminine jewels.  I liked the men’s sweater because it has an over-sized sweatshirt shape.  I actually bought it for my husband but he never wore it so I took it back!

I’m also loving dark burgundy lips for this fall but the California sunshine makes it look more red in the picture.

(Sweater Uniqlo similar also seen here, skirt & necklace Zara, bag Sophie Hulme seen here, pinstripe jacket Yigal Azrouel seen here, sunnies Celine, lips GA lipstick #21)

-A

